Pack & Den Leaders

Click here to send a message to Pack 54 leadership team.


 Position      Name      Email
 Chartered Organization  Representative  Ryan Hogan  
 Cubmaster  Jim Bachmann  cubmaster@monroecubscouts.net
 Assistant Cubmaster  Tom Lipinski  
 Committee Chair  Ryan Hogan  committee.chairman@monroecubscouts.net
 Committee All Committee Members committee@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Treasurer    Brian Riffe  treasurer@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Secretary  Corinna Waggoner  
 Pack Recruitment Chair  Ryan Hogan      recruitment@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Advancement Chair  Julie Akers  julie.akers@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Photographer  Chris Riffe  photos@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Facebook Admin  Chris Riffe  
 Pack Training Chair  Juliette Dame 
 Pack Webmaster  Chris Riffe  
 Popcorn Kernel  Julie Akers  popcorn@monroecubscouts.net
 Assistant Popcorn Kernel    
 Lock In Coordinator Chris Riffe lockin@monroecubscouts.net
 Lion Den Leader(s)    
 Tiger Den Leader(s)  Todd Kolp  den11@monroecubscouts.net
 Wolf Den Leader(s)  Tom Lipinski
 John Weed
 den5@monroecubscouts.net
 Bear Den Leader(s)  LeeAnne Horning
 Julie Akers
 Chris Riffe
 den2@monroecubscouts.net
 Webelos Den Leader(s)  Jeremy Manley
 Eric Lott
 den8@monroecubscouts.net
 Arrow of Light Den Leader(s)  Victor Santiago
 Holly Pierce
 den7@monroecubscouts.net