Pack & Den Leaders

Click here to send a message to Pack 54 leadership team.


 Position      Name      Email
 Chartered Organization  Representative  Ryan Hogan  ryan.hogan@monroecubscouts.net
 Cubmaster  Tom Lipinski  cubmaster@monroecubscouts.net
 Assistant Cubmaster    
 Committee Chair  Elizabeth Kliemann  committee.chairman@monroecubscouts.net
 Committee All Committee Members committee@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Treasurer    Holly Lampton  treasurer@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Secretary LeeAnne Horning  
 Pack Recruitment Chair
Tom Lipinski
Elizabeth Kliemann
 recruitment@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Advancement Chair  Julie Akers  julie.akers@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Photographer
 photos@monroecubscouts.net
 Pack Facebook Admin Chris Riffe  
 Pack Training Chair Elizabeth Kliemann 
 Pack Webmaster Chris Riffe  
 Popcorn Kernel Tiffany Winkler  popcorn@monroecubscouts.net
 Assistant Popcorn Kernel    
 Lion GuideJim Bachmann james.bachmann@monroecubscouts.net
 Lion Den Leader(s)    
 Tiger Den Leader(s) Tiffany Winkler  den1@monroecubscouts.net
 Wolf Den Leader(s)    den11@monroecubscouts.net
 Bear Den Leader(s)
Tom Lipinski
John Weed
 den5@monroecubscouts.net
 Webelos Den Leader(s)
LeeAnne Horning
Julie Akers
Chris Riffe
 den2@monroecubscouts.net
 Arrow of Light Den Leader(s)
Jim Bachmann
Juliette Dame
 den8@monroecubscouts.net